Skip to main content

Meetings

The following table provides a list of all recent Council, Committee and Local Authority meetings scheduled within the Central Desert Council Region. To view previous meeting details or filter by meeting type use the tabs above.

Ordinary Council meetings are held every second month. The location of Council meetings varies as they rotate around the Service Delivery Centres. For Council's meeting schedule please refer to the Year Planner available to download from the menu to the right. There is an opportunity to address Councillors at the Council meeting on any item on the agenda, or any other matter of business of the local government. To make a deputation, or get further information about the meeting process, please contact governance@centraldesert.nt.gov.au or call 8958 9500.

All documents for Council, Local Authority and Committee meetings are available from this page.

Type: Ordinary Council
Title Date Documents
Ordinary Council Meeting Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Meeting Friday, July 30, 2021 - 09:00
Type: Local Authority
Title Date Documents
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 11:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 11:00
Atitjere Local Authority Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 11:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 14:00
Type: Audit and Risk Committee
Title Date Documents
Audit and Risk Committee *RESCHEDULED to August 20 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 11:00
Type: Finance Committee
Title Date Documents
Finance Committee Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 10:00