There were seven nominations for four positions, so an election was held. Two returning councillors are Adrian Dixon and James Glenn. The other two winners are Jeff Iversen and Nathaniel Dixon.


There was only one nomination for two positions. This was returning councillor, William Liddle.

Congratulations to all the winners.

For any further information about the elections and to view the results, visit the Northern Territory Electoral Commission website NTEC CDRC Results