Skip to main content

Meetings

The following table provides a list of all recent Council, Committee and Local Authority meetings scheduled within the Central Desert Council Region. To view previous meeting details or filter by meeting type use the tabs above.

Ordinary Council meetings are held every second month. The location of Council meetings varies as they rotate around the Service Delivery Centres. For Council's meeting schedule please refer to the Year Planner available to download from the menu to the right. There is an opportunity to address Councillors at the Council meeting on any item on the agenda, or any other matter of business of the local government. To make a deputation, or get further information about the meeting process, please contact governance@centraldesert.nt.gov.au or call 8958 9500.

All documents for Council, Local Authority and Committee meetings are available from this page.

Title Date Documents
Finance Committee Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 14:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00
Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 14:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 14:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 14:00
Ordinary Council Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 14:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 14:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00
Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 13:00
Audit and Risk Committee Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00
Finance Committee Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00