Skip to main content

Meetings

The following table provides a list of all recent Council, Committee and Local Authority meetings scheduled within the Central Desert Council Region. To view previous meeting details or filter by meeting type use the tabs above.

Ordinary Council meetings are held every second month. The location of Council meetings varies as they rotate around the Service Delivery Centres. For Council's meeting schedule please refer to the Year Planner available to download from the menu to the right. There is an opportunity to address Councillors at the Council meeting on any item on the agenda, or any other matter of business of the local government. To make a deputation, or get further information about the meeting process, please contact governance@centraldesert.nt.gov.au or call 8958 9500.

All documents for Council, Local Authority and Committee meetings are available from this page.

Title Date Documents
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00
Finance Committee Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:00
Speical Council Meeting Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00
Atitjere Local Authority Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:30
Engawala Local Authority Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30
Willowra Local Authority Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 14:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 12:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 09:00
New Councillor Induction Day Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 09:00
Finance Committee Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00
CANCELLED: Atitjere Local Authority Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 12:00
CANCELLED: Engawala Local Authority Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:30
Anmatjere Local Authority Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:30
UPDATE: Ordinary Council Friday, July 28, 2017 - 09:00