Skip to main content

Elected Members

On 26 August 2017 a general election was held across the Central Desert region. The following are the elected members for the Central Desert Regional Council's fourth term.


Adrian Dixon

Anmatjere Ward
PO Box 137
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0872
P 8956 8455 (Laramba)
P 8958 9507 (Alice Springs)
F 8956 8341
adrian.dixon@centraldesert.nt.gov.au

 


Councillor Warren Williams 

Councillor Warren Williams  

Southern Tanami Ward
Yuendumu Community
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0872
P 8956 9989
F 8956 9976

 

 

Councillor Renita Webb

Akityarre Ward
Atitjere Community
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0872
P 8956 9787 (office)
F 8956 9917
renita.webb@centraldesert.nt.gov.au

 

Councillor William Liddle

Akityarre Ward
Atitjere Community
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0871
P 8956 9779
william.liddle@centraldesert.nt.gov.au

 

Councillor Robert George

Northern Tanami Ward
CMB Lajamanu
KATHERINE NT 0852
Comm 8956 8507
P 8977-1084 Tanami Downs
F 8975-1038 Tanami Downs
robert.george@centraldesert.nt.gov.au

 

Councillor James Jampajimpa Glenn

Anmatjere Ward
Ti Tree Community
PO Box 20
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0871
P 8956 9933
F 8956 9730

 

 
Councillor Audrey Inkamala 

Anmatjere Ward
Engawala Community
PMB 180
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0872
P 8956 9989
F 8956 9976

Norbert Jampijinpa Patrick

Northern Tanami Ward

CMB Lajamanu

KATHERINE NT 0852 P 8975 0886 F 8975 0988

norbert.patrick@centraldesert.nt.gov.au

 

Councillor Freddy Williams  

Southern Tanami Ward
Willowra Community
PMB 180
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0872
P 8956 9989
F 8956 9976

 

Councillor April Martin 

Southern Tanami Ward
PMB 224
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0872
P 8956 4820
F 8956 4920
april.martin@centraldesert.nt.gov.au

Councillor David McCormack

Southern Tanami Ward
Yuelamu Community
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0872
P 8956 4000
F 8956 4070

Councillor Jacob Jungarai Spencer 

Southern Tanami Ward

PMB 16
ALICE SPRINGS NT 0872
P 8956 8720
F 8956 8739
jacob.spencer@centraldesert.nt.gov.au