Skip to main content

Local Authorities

Type: Local Authority
Title Date Documents
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:00
Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority *NO CONFIRMED QUORUM* Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 14:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 13:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 13:30
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 13:00
** FAILED** Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority *NO CONFIRMED QUORUM* Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority *NO CONFIRMED QUORUM* Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 14:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 13:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00