Skip to main content

Local Authorities

Title Date Documents
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00
CANCELLED: Atitjere Local Authority Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00
Engawala Local Authority Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:30
Laramba Local Authority Monday, June 19, 2017 - 14:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:30
CANCELLED: Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 10:00
UPDATE: Anmatjere Local Authority Monday, May 15, 2017 - 14:00
UPDATE: Atitjere Local Authority Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:30
Yuendumu Local Authority Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 12:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 14:00
CANCELLED: Willowra Local Authority Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:30
Yuelamu Local Authority Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 14:00
Engawala Local Authority Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:30
UPDATE: Lajamanu Local Authority Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 14:00