Skip to main content

Council Meetings

Title Date Documents
Special Council Meeting - 22 June 2012 Friday, June 22, 2012 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Meeting - 8 June Ti Tree Friday, June 8, 2012 - 09:00
Special Council Meeting - 25 May 2012 Friday, May 25, 2012 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Meeting 12 April 2012 Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Meeting - 3 February 2012 Alice Springs Friday, February 3, 2012 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Meeting - 6 December 2011 Alice Springs *new date* Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Meeting - 5th October 2011 Alice Springs Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 09:00
Rescheduled Council Meeting - 19th August 2011 Friday, August 19, 2011 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Meeting - 10th August 2011 POSTPONED Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 09:00
Special Council - 24th June 2011 Friday, June 24, 2011 - 09:00
Ordinary Council - 8th June 2011 Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 09:00
Special Council - 27th May 2011 Friday, May 27, 2011 - 09:00
Ordinary Council - 6th April 2011 Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 09:00
Ordinary Council - 9th February 2011 Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 09:00
Ordinary Council -8th December 2010 Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 09:00
Ordinary Council- 6 October 2010 Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 09:00
Ordinary Council - 4 August 2010 Wednesday, August 4, 2010 - 09:00
Special Council - 23 July 2010 Friday, July 23, 2010 - 09:00
Special Council - 25th June 2010 Friday, June 25, 2010 - 09:00
Ordinary Council - 2 June 2010 Wednesday, June 2, 2010 - 09:00