Skip to main content

Council Meetings

Title Date Documents
Orindary Council Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Friday, September 27, 2019 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Friday, March 29, 2019 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 13:30
Ordinary Council Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 13:30
Ordinary Council Monday, August 13, 2018 - 09:30
Speical Council Meeting Monday, July 30, 2018 - 15:00
Failed Speical Council Meeting Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00
Ordinary Council - Failed Meeting Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 09:00
Special Council Meeting Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 09:00
New Councillor Induction Day Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 09:00
UPDATE: Ordinary Council Friday, July 28, 2017 - 09:00